AC/DC + Iron Man 2 = BADASS

iron man AC/DC + Iron Man 2 = BADASS
Today’s the day that AC/DC:  Iron Man 2 is released.  It’s the soundtrack to Iron Man 2, compiled with fifteen [lastfm]AC/DC[/lastfm] songs from ten different albums, ranging from 1975 to 2008.

Click more to check out the track listing, album art and the video for “Shoot to Thrill (Iron Man 2 version).”

iron man 2 soundtrack AC/DC + Iron Man 2 = BADASS

AC/DC:  Iron Man 2 Track Listing:

1. Shoot to Thrill – (Back in Black)
2. Rock ‘n’ Roll Damnation – (Powerage)
3. Guns for Hire – (Flick of the Switch)
4. Cold Hearted Man – (Backtracks)
5. Back in Black – (Back in Black)
6. Thunderstruck – (The Razors Edge)
7. If You Want Blood (You’ve Got It) – (Highway to Hell)
8. Evil Walks – (For Those About To Rock We Salute You)
9. T.N.T. – (T.N.T.)
10. Hell Ain’t a Bad Place to Be – (Let There Be Rock)
11. Have a Drink on Me – (Back in Black)
12. The Razors Edge – (The Razors Edge)
13. Let There Be Rock – (Let There Be Rock)
14. War Machine – (Black Ice)
15. Highway to Hell – (Highway to Hell)

The album also comes with a DVD featuring 60 minutes of music videos, behind the scenes footage, exclusive interviews, and fan videos.

Here’s the video for “Shoot to Thrill (Iron Man 2 Version)”:

  • Iron Man 2 comes out May 7th.  We couldn’t be more stoked.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 93.1 Jack FM

Best Of Los Angeles
Flashback Lunch

Listen Live