Bruce Springsteen’s New Album ‘Wrecking Ball’ Drops March 8

As the release of  The Boss’s 17th studio album approaches, a world tour is also in store for Springsteen and the E-Street Band, this March. AIN’T THAT AMERICA!

Springsteen and the E-Street Band kick off the Wrecking Ball Tour March 18 in Atlanta. The fellas are set to perform at the 54th annual Grammy’s on CBS, Sunday February 12. JACK will be watching…JACK  is always watching…

The following tracks will be featured on Wrecking Ball. for more information.

Bruce SpringsteenWrecking Ball 

1. “We Take Care of Our Own”

2. “Easy Money”

3. “Shackled and Drawn”

4. “Jack of All Trades”

5. “Death to My Hometown”

6. “This Depression”

7. “Wrecking Ball”

8. “You’ve Got It”

9. “Rocky Ground”

10. “Land of Hope and Dreams”

11. “We Are Alive”

Album available for your listening pleasure March 6, 2012. Get it here on Itunes and Amazon


One Comment

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 93.1 Jack FM

Best Of Los Angeles
Flashback Lunch

Listen Live