By Nadia Noir

Mancunian ’80s synthy, steamy New Wavers, Echo & The Bunnymen have released one of their first new tracks in years called “Market Town.” The song is off an upcoming album called Meteorites.

Frontman Ian Mculloch said the album is ”what Echo and the Bunnymen mean and are meant to be — up there in heaven, untouchable, celestial, beautiful and real.”

Meteorites Tracklist:

01. Lovers On The Run
02. Is This A Breakdown
03. Holy Moses
04. Meteorites
05. Explosions
06. Icarus
07. I Loved The Devil
08. Constantinople
09. Market Town
10. New Horizons

Listen to the whole thing at Consequence of Sound.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 93.1 Jack FM

Best Of Los Angeles
Flashback Lunch

Listen Live